BOEX – Short Pranayama Cycle | Breathing connection with movement

BOEX — Цикл коротких пранаям | Связь дыхания с движением

Victor Petrenko
Practice Type: Yoga23, Pranayama
Teacher: Victor Petrenko
Language of the video: Russian
Duration: 90 min
Level: Any
Special: Training, Methodological

Виктор Петренко

The methodologist and instructor of the coaching courses of the Yoga23 system Viktor Petrenko presented at the marathon as many as two master classes “BOEX – a cycle of short pranayamas”. BOEX is a unique development that you “can not find on the Internet”, so it is highly recommended. And also the logical lecture-practical work on the topic “The connection of breathing with movement: the difference between a gymnast of yogis and physical education”.

What Victor told about his master class:

1. What is the feature of your master class in a marathon?

The main feature of YOGA23FiT modes is the coordination of all actions with breathing. Breath, like glue, ties everything that we do into a single whole stream. In this context, the phases of dynamic transitions between shapes are as important an element of the “flow” as the phases of static fixation. Synchronization of transient movements with breathing promotes an increase in the fluid current, which improves the purification of the intercellular space from the products of the decay of the vital activity of the cells. Since all dynamic movements of the torso are inextricably linked with respiratory movements, an additional intensive study of the entire musculature of the respiratory system takes place. Movement in the transitions, performed on the principle of “wave from the center”, do not allow to dissipate the etheric “density”, which was obtained in the previous figure. All this greatly influences the final effectiveness of the practice process. In this master class, using the example of a simple set of exercises performed in dynamic, static and meditative modes, we will consider various options for performing transient movements. Let’s talk about rhythmic movement and rhythmic breathing. And also about why we use the metronome in practice.

2. What can experienced practitioners learn from themselves? And newcomers?

I will try to make sure that the master class is useful and interesting to everyone without exception. That the “keys” sounded and worked on it helped beginners to make the practice process more conscious, and that they become a worthy replenishment of the accumulated arsenal for experienced practitioners.

3. Which law of nature is most relevant to you in life and why? Law of nature?

Perhaps gravity, gravity. Acting on us at every point of space and time, it forces all the systems of our organism to be permanently organized in a certain way, regardless of whether we are aware of it or not. Correct, conscious interaction with gravity contributes to the prolongation of the existence of our “bioskafandra.” Wrong – leads to rapid wear, aging and deterioration of quality of life. Such a hidden tyrant of a planetary scale, under whose yoke are all living beings on Earth.

This video is a video file that you can download to your computer by completing the payment procedure.

The page with links to the screenlist, the preview of the fragment and the download of this video will open in a new window

You may also be interested in:

BOEX — Цикл коротких пранаям | Связь дыхания с движением

BOEX — Цикл коротких пранаям | Связь дыхания с движением

Виктор Петренко
Тип практики: Yoga23, Пранаяма
Преподаватель: Виктор Петренко
Язык видео: Русский
Длительность: 90 мин
Уровень: Любой
Особое: Тренировка, Методическое

Виктор Петренко

Методист и преподаватель тренерских курсов системы Yoga23 Виктор Петренко представил на марафоне целых два мастер-класса «BOEX — цикл коротких пранаям». BOEX это уникальная разработка, про которую вы «не найдете в интернете», поэтому очень рекомендуем. А также логически вытекающую отсюда лекцию-практикум на тему «Связь дыхания с движением: отличие гимнастки йогов от физкультуры».

Что Виктор рассказал о своём мастер-классе:

1. В чем фишка твоего мастер-класса на марафоне?

Главной особенностью режимов YOGA23FiT является согласование всех действий с дыханием. Дыхание, как клей, увязывает все то, что мы делаем в единый целостный поток. В этом контексте фазы динамических переходов между фигурами являются такой же важной составляющей «потока», как и фазы статической фиксации. Синхронизация переходных движений с дыханием способствует увеличению жидкостного тока, за счет чего улучшается очищение межклеточного пространства от продуктов распада жизнедеятельности клеток. Так как все динамические движения торса неразрывно связаны с дыхательными движениями, происходит дополнительная интенсивная проработка всей мускулатуры дыхательной системы. Движения при переходах, выполненные по принципу «волна из центра», не позволяют рассеиваться эфирной «плотности», наработанной в предыдущей фигуре. Все это в значительной степени влияет на итоговую эффективность процесса практики. На данном мастер-классе на примере простого комплекса упражнений, выполненного в динамическом, статическом и медитативном режимах, мы рассмотрим различные варианты выполнения переходных движений. Поговорим о ритмическом движении и ритмическом дыхании. А так же о том, зачем мы используем метроном в практике.

2. Что могут для себя почерпнуть опытные практики? А новички?

Я постараюсь сделать так, чтобы мастер-класс был полезен и интересен всем без исключения. Чтобы озвученные и проработанные на нем «ключи» помогли начинающим сделать процесс практики более осознанным, и чтобы они стали достойным пополнением наработанного арсенала для опытных практиков.

3. Какой закон природы для тебя актуальнее всего в жизни и почему? Закон природы?

Пожалуй, сила тяжести, гравитация. Действуя на нас в каждой точке пространства и времени, она заставляет постоянно организовываться определенным образом все системы нашего организма, вне зависимости от того, осознаем мы это или нет. Правильное, осознанное взаимодействие с гравитацией способствует продлению существования нашего «биоскафандра». Неправильное – приводит к быстрому износу, старению и ухудшению качества жизни. Такой себе скрытый тиран планетарных масштабов, под гнетом которого пребывают все живые существа на Земле.

Данное видео представляет собой видеофайл, который Вы можете скачать на свой компьютер, выполнив процедуру оплаты.

Страница со ссылками на screenlist, предварительный просмотр фрагмента и загрузку этого видео откроется в новом окне

Возможно, Вас также заинтересует: