Immunomodulating complex (Yoga23)

Иммуномодулирующий комплекс (Yoga23)

Victor Vasilyev
Practice Type: Yoga23
Instructor: Viktor Vasilyev
Language of the video: Russian
Duration: 27 minutes
Level: Beginners, Practitioners
Special: Yoga for life, Target complexes

Виктор Васильев

We present to your attention a completely new series of yoga gymnastics exercises for each day on the Yoga23 system. For beginning practitioners. This complex was developed by Andrey Sidersky as a target complex that improves immunity. For practice 1-2 times a month. You can perform this complex at any time of the day. Immunomodulating complex is performed with any breathing.

This video presents real-time practice and an explanation of the technique of performing hatha yoga exercises in accordance with the principles of the methodological system YOGA23, developed by Andrei Vladimirovich Sidersky. Comments are also written by Sidersky. The stuffing is the announcer. The complex is executed by Victor Vasiliev – one of the leading teachers of YOGA-studio of Andrey Sidersky in Kiev.

High qualification of the instructor-demonstrator, personal participation of Andrei Vladimirovich Sidersky in the development of the sequence of exercises, as well as clear, concise and understandable comments – all this makes this video an indispensable addition to the practice under the guidance of the teacher – both independent and group.

This video is a video file that you can download to your computer by completing the payment procedure.

The page with links to the screenlist, the preview of the fragment and the download of this video will open in a new window

You may also be interested in:

Иммуномодулирующий комплекс (Yoga23)

Иммуномодулирующий комплекс (Yoga23)

Виктор Васильев
Тип практики: Yoga23
Преподаватель: Виктор Васильев
Язык видео: Русский
Длительность: 27 мин
Уровень: Начинающие, Практикующие
Особое: Йога для жизни, Целевые комплексы

Виктор Васильев

Представляем вашему вниманию совершенно новую серию комплексов упражнений гимнастики йогов на каждый день по системе Yoga23. Для начинающих практиков. Данный комплекс разработан Андреем Сидерским как целевой комплекс, улучшающий иммунитет. Для практики 1-2 раза в месяц. Выполнять данный комплекс можно в любое время суток. Иммуномодулирующий комплекс выполняется с произвольным дыханием.

В данном видеоматериале представлена практика в реальном времени и объяснение техники исполнения упражнений хатха-йоги сообразно принципам методической системы YOGA23, разработанной Андреем Владимировичем Сидерским. Комментарии написаны также Сидерским. Начитка — диктор. Выполняет комплекс Виктор Васильев — один из ведущих преподавателей YOГА-студии Андрея Сидерского в Киеве.

Высокая квалификация преподавателя-демонстратора, личное участие Андрея Владимировича Сидерского в разработке последовательности упражнений, а также четкие, краткие и понятные комментарии — все это делает данное видео незаменимым дополнением к практике под руководством преподавателя — как самостоятельной, так и групповой.

Данное видео представляет собой видеофайл, который Вы можете скачать на свой компьютер, выполнив процедуру оплаты.

Страница со ссылками на screenlist, предварительный просмотр фрагмента и загрузку этого видео откроется в новом окне

Возможно, Вас также заинтересует: