Intensive for experienced practitioners and professional yogatchers

Интенсив для опытных практиков и профессиональных йогатичеров

Andrei Sidersky
Type of Practice: Yoga of Intentions
Teacher: Andrey Sidersky
Language of the video: Russian
Duration: 180 min
Level: Practitioners, Teachers
Special: Master Class

Андрей Сидерский

Record intensity of Andrei Sidersky for experienced practitioners and professional yogatchers.
It was held recently, on November 27 in Kiev.
The intensive training program was compiled on the basis of the latest developments on the “Yoga of Intent”, which Andrei Vladimirovich is currently working on.
In general – the freshest, the most interesting, but very complex, so before you buy – soberly assess your level of fitness by viewing a screenshot and a promotional video.

Description of the event from Andrei Vladimirovich:

“” Do you remember how it all began? Everything was for the first time and again … “

Jubilee training intensity of Andrei Sidersky, dedicated to the 30th anniversary of yogatcher activity.

“In the autumn of 1986, I was invited to the” Forma “cooperative to teach yoga gymnastics in the hall of the secondary school No. 100 in Podol in Kiev. Until that time it was different – sports swimming, scuba diving, dive instructors … Elements of gymnastics of yogis in the OFP, but no more. Yoga was only for myself. My yogatcher activity as such began with the hall of the cooperative “Form”. And it was cool. I just came into the hall and conducted training “from the lantern” – as it was … There were no methodological developments, nor the desire to adapt the exercises “to the client.” There was hatha yoga, which is called “in the stream”. Then there were tough “Ticher” intensities in Chernigov, Tarkhankut, Castropol, Katsiveli, Moscow region, Leningrad region. Many of today’s well-known teachers passed through this “tin”.

In the autumn of 2016, thirty years have passed since the moment when for me, as a yogatischer, “it all began.” In honor of this date I will hold intensive for experienced practitioners and professional yogaticherov “in the spirit of the times” – gymnastics Yogi “as is,” how do I do it for myself – “free flow” of male practice without simplifications, methodical tweaks and concessions.

Required level of preparation: clean the full lotus, a full lotus in the capture, armpit leg, the leg behind your head, two legs behind your head, clean work in the lower rack on his hands and squeezing them, “upper” scorpion “upper” handstand – although Would be at the wall, stand on the head, from the complicated basic deflections – rajakapotasana with capture, bridge with half-lotus, nataradjasana, from twists – classic full matsyendrasana, baddha-parivrta-vatayanasana.”

The page with links to the screenlist, the preview of the fragment and the download of this video will open in a new window

You may also be interested in:

Интенсив для опытных практиков и профессиональных йогатичеров

Интенсив для опытных практиков и профессиональных йогатичеров

Андрей Сидерский
Тип практики: Йога намерения
Преподаватель: Андрей Сидерский
Язык видео: Русский
Длительность: 180 мин
Уровень: Практикующие, Преподаватели
Особое: Мастер-класс

Андрей Сидерский

Запись интенсива Андрея Сидерского для опытных практиков и профессиональных йогатичеров.
Состоялся он совсем недавно, 27-го ноября в Киеве.
Тренировочная программа интенсива составлялась на основе последних разработок по «Йоге намерения», над которыми сейчас работает Андрей Владимирович.
В целом — самое свежее, самое интересное, но очень сложное, поэтому прежде чем купить — трезво оцените свой уровень тренированности, просмотрев скриншот и промо-ролик.

Описание данного мероприятия от Андрея Владимировича:

«»Ты помнишь, как всё начиналось? Всё было впервые и вновь…»

Юбилейный тренировочный интенсив Андрея Сидерского, посвященный тридцатилетию йогатичерской деятельности.

“Осенью 1986 года меня пригласили в кооператив «Форма» преподавать гимнастику йогов в зале средней школы №100 на Подоле в Киеве. До того времени было разное – спортивное плавание, подводное плавание, дайв-инструкторство… Элементы гимнастики йогов в ОФП, но не более того. Именно йогой занимался только для себя. Моя йогатичерская деятельность как таковая началась с зала кооператива «Форма». И это было круто. Я просто приходил в зал и проводил тренировку «от фонаря» – как шло… Не было ни методических разработок, ни стремления адаптировать упражнения «под клиента». Была хатха-йога, что называется «в потоке». Потом были жесткие «тичерские» интенсивы в Чернигове, на Тарханкуте, в Кастрополе, в Кацивели, Подмосковье, Ленинградской области. Многие известные ныне преподаватели прошли тогда через эту «жесть».

Осенью 2016 исполнилось тридцать лет с того момента, когда для меня как для йогатичера «все начиналось». В честь этой даты я проведу интенсив для опытных практиков и профессиональных йогатичеров «в духе тех времен» – гимнастика йогов «как она есть», как я делаю ее для себя – «свободный поток» настоящей мужской практики без упрощений, методических ухищрений и поблажек.

Необходимый уровень подготовки: чистый полный лотос, полный лотос с захватом, нога подмышкой, нога за головой, две ноги за головой, чистая работа в нижних стойках на руках и отжимания в них, «верхний» скорпион и «верхняя» стойка на руках – хотя бы у стены, стойка на голове, из усложненных базовых прогибов – раджакапотасана с захватом, мост с полулотосом, натараджасана, из скручиваний – классическая полная матсьендрасана, баддха-паривритта-ватаянасана.»

Страница со ссылками на screenlist, предварительный просмотр фрагмента и загрузку этого видео откроется в новом окне

Возможно, Вас также заинтересует: